You can delete your Xometry account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it.
Important: you can delete your account only if you do not have unfinished orders.
To delete your account:
Go to your profile page - https://partner.xometry.de/profile/details
At the bottom of the page you will find If you want to delete your profile and all the information in it, please click here
Specify the reason why you want to delete your account.
Click Delete your account.
The account will be deleted within several working days.